Meet Our Team

Our staff works in the Be a Hero Headquarters with Be a Hero and Eyes & Wings Prophetic Conferences

Jonah Husted

US Office Manager

Jonah's Bio & Email

Jonah Husted

US Office Manager

Bio to be updated.

jonah@beahero.org

Jonathan Gale

Jonathan's Bio & Email

Jonathan Gale

jonathan@beahero.org

Cathy Graham

Director of Finance 

Cathy's Bio & Email

Cathy Graham

Director of Finance
Stay tuned, bio will be updated soon. Thanks.

cathy@beahero.org

Justin Long

Accounting

Justin's Bio & Email

Justin Long

Accounting
Stay tuned, bio will be updated soon. Thanks.

justin@beahero.org

Art Mercer

Accounts Receivable

Art's Bio & Email

Bio to be updated

artmercer@beahero.org

Riikka Ikonen

Ministry Coordination

Riikka's Bio & Email

Riikka Ikonen

Ministry Coordination

 

Stay tuned, bio will be updated soon. Thanks.

riikka@beahero.org

Linda Francisco

Operations Manager

Linda's Bio & Email

Linda Fransisco

Operations Manager

Stay tuned, bio will be updated soon.

Thanks.

linda@beahero.org

Mary Ann Peters

Sponsorship Coordinator

Mary Ann's Bio & Email

Mary Ann Peters

Sponsorship Coordinator

Stay tuned, bio will be updated soon.

Thanks.

maryann@beahero.org

Lil Finlayson

Sponsorship Assistant

Lil's Bio & Email

Lil Finlayson

Sponsorship Assistant

Stay tuned, bio will be updated soon.

Thanks.

donorassist@beahero.org

Sandy Baldwin

Marketing Manager

Sandy's Bio & Email

Sandy Baldwin

Marketing Manager

Stay tuned, bio will be updated soon.

Thanks.

sandy@beahero.org

Close
Be A Hero International Contact Form
Couldn't find what you are looking for? Shoot us a message and we will give you a reply in no time!
Send